Art of Photography

Rob Townsend

New Year’s Resolutions

4 Comments

Here are my New Year’s Photographic Resolutions for 2014:

  • Complete The Art of Photography
  • Complete another OCA photography degree module – thinking People & Place at the moment
  • Do a ‘100 Strangers‘ portrait challenge
  • To print and hang more of my work around the house
  • To lead and take part in a collaborative photo project I’ve instigated with four local friends, to document a year in the life of our town – ideally with a view to some form of exhibition or photobook
  • To keep the same camera all year!

I’ll check back on these at the end of 2014…

4 thoughts on “New Year’s Resolutions

  1. Hi Rob they sound like good New Year Resolutions so good luck with them. I have not completed any work during December so my New Years resolution is to get started again. I particularly like your resolution to record, with your friends, the life in your town – it sounds like a great project. Anyway Happy New Year.

  2. Hi Rob,
    Great idea, I must set myself some of these especially as 2014 is a busy and changing year for me(or so it would seem). Happy New Year to you and good luck with completing some if not all of your resolutions!
    Annette

Leave a Reply

